End of Days (1999)


On December 28th, 1999, the citizens of New York City are getting ready for the turn of the millennium. However, the Devil decides to crash the party by coming to the city, inhabiting a man's body, and searching for his chosen bride, a 20-year-old woman named Christine York. The world will end, and the only hope lies within an atheist called Jericho Cane.

End of Days Kickass
Kickass Score: 5.5/10 from 480 votes
Release Date: 1999-11-24
Status: Released
Run time: 121 min / 2:1
Production Studio : Beacon Communications
Production Country: United States of America

End of Days Casts

Arnold Schwarzenegger
as Jericho Cane
Gabriel Byrne
as Satan
Kevin Pollak
as Bobby Chicago
Robin Tunney
as Christine York
CCH Pounder
as Detective Margie Francis
Rod Steiger
as Father Kovak
Derrick O'Connor
as Thomas Aquinas
Miriam Margolyes
as Mabel
Udo Kier
as Head Priest
Mark Margolis
as Pope
Jonny Bogris
as Skateboarder
Victor Varnado
as Albino
Michael O'Hagan
as Cardinal

End of Days Crew

Production Jackie Burch Casting
Sound John Debney Original Music Composer
Sound Scott Martin Gershin Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Jeff Dawn Makeup Department Head
Crew Brad Goodman Post Production Supervisor
Editing Steven Kemper Editor
Visual Effects Keith Marbory Special Effects Supervisor
Art Charles Daboub Jr. Art Direction
Sound Tony Lamberti Sound Designer
Production Marc Abraham Executive Producer
Sound Christopher Assells Sound Editor
Sound Christopher Assells Sound Effects Editor
Crew Thomas L. Fisher Special Effects Coordinator
Art Mauro Borrelli Production Illustrator
Art Maya Shimoguchi Set Designer
Directing William M. Elvin First Assistant Director
Directing Peter Hyams Director
Camera Peter Hyams Director of Photography
Production Armyan Bernstein Producer
Art Richard Holland Production Design
Art Pamella D'Pella Location Scout
Production Nancy Rae Stone Executive In Charge Of Production
Camera Dennis Rogers First Assistant Camera
Writing Andrew W. Marlowe Writer
Production Andrew W. Marlowe Co-Producer
Production Bill Borden Producer
Production Thomas A. Bliss Executive Producer
Visual Effects Stan Winston Creature Design
Production David Collier Production Coordinator
Editing Jeff Gullo Editor
Art Gary Fettis Set Decoration
Production Denise Pinckley Production Manager
Production Don Orlando Production Accountant
Production Angela Heald Production Supervisor
Sound James Moriana Foley
Sound Jeffrey Wilhoit Foley
Art Al Hobbs Set Designer
Art Greg Berry Set Designer
Art Charisse Cardenas Set Designer
Camera Michael Scott Additional Camera
Sound Kerry Ann Carmean Sound Effects Editor
Crew Mary Lamar Mahler Set Medic
Production Paul Deason Unit Production Manager
Production Paul Deason Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Bobbie Mannix Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Gail A. Fitzgibbons Costume Supervisor
Crew Michael Saccio Property Master
Art Steve Callas Construction Coordinator
Lighting Juan M. García Best Boy Electric
Crew Scott R. Fisher Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Denny Caira Transportation Coordinator
Camera Stephen S. Campanelli Steadicam Operator
Crew Mitchell S. Drain Digital Effects Supervisor
Art Cheree Welsh Art Department Coordinator
Art Dawn Brown Assistant Art Director
Sound Victor Ray Ennis First Assistant Sound Editor
Art David James Sculptor
Crew Hope M. Parrish Property Master
Directing Tricia Ronten Script Supervisor
Art Julia K. Levine Set Designer
Crew Steve M. Davison Stunt Coordinator
Visual Effects Ian Hunter Visual Effects Producer
Crew Ian Hunter Visual Effects Art Director
Editing Lauren Stephens Dialogue Editor
Sound Frank A. Montaño Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Mike Shannon Transportation Captain
Sound James Wright Dolby Consultant
Sound Michael Minkler Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Steven J. Winslow Camera Technician
Camera Zade Rosenthal Still Photographer
Crew Alan Scott Animatronics Designer
Camera David Norris Camera Operator
Visual Effects John 'D.J.' Des Jardin Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Zeke Morales Visual Effects Editor
Sound Thomas A. Carlson Music Editor
Editing Laura Harris Atkinson Dialogue Editor
Crew Joel Holland Video Assist Operator
Lighting James R. Tynes Gaffer
Visual Effects Gary Nolin Visual Effects Producer
Sound Hector C. Gika Sound Effects Editor
Crew Kosta Saric Visual Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Peter Tothpal Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Bell Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Louis Lazzara Makeup Artist
Art Kurt V. Hulett Leadman
Crew Gregory J. Barnett Utility Stunts
Sound Michael D. Wilhoit Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Scott Sanders Sound Effects Editor
Camera J. Patrick Daily Key Grip
Camera Michael Ferris Additional Camera
Costume & Make-Up Dayne Johnson Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Justin Ditter Wigmaker
Art Kenneth Hardy Assistant Art Director
Art Jeffrey Beck Set Designer
Visual Effects Kurt Williams Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Eric Durst Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Michael P. May Additional Camera
Lighting Charlie McIntyre Rigging Gaffer
Editing Ray Boniker First Assistant Editor
Production Kokayi Ampah Location Manager
Crew Carrie Gerlach Unit Publicist
Production Michael Haro Location Manager
Crew Walter Zieska Propmaker
Sound Kelly Oxford Supervising Sound Editor
Sound G. Marq Roswell Music Supervisor
Sound Pete Anthony Orchestrator
Crew Adam Khalid Post Production Assistant
Editing Phil Hetos Color Timer
Sound Jeff Glueck Sound Engineer
Sound Gene S. Cantamessa Production Sound Mixer
Writing James Doh Storyboard
Visual Effects Brandon Craig I/O Supervisor
Crew Tim Gonzales Craft Service
Production Robert West Production Office Coordinator
Art Peter Olexiewicz Construction Foreman
Crew Harry Lu Armorer
Sound Leonel Pedraza Sound
Crew Kenny Chaplin Set Production Assistant
Sound Todd Bassman Boom Operator
Crew John Armstrong Driver
Crew Howard Velasco Security
Visual Effects Kenneth Au Digital Compositors
Art Francis Meade Warner Art Department Assistant
Camera Ismael Araujo Jr. Grip
Camera Craig Dyer Helicopter Camera
Costume & Make-Up David L. Bell Set Dressing Artist
Crew Cevin Key Additional Music
Crew Ralph Peterson Carpenter
Crew Paul Shane Durazo Loader
Crew Justin Blaustein Projection
Crew Ivy Borg Stand In
Crew Shawn Kautz Stunts
Crew Greg Bradner Systems Administrators & Support
Lighting Paul Ciancetta Lighting Technician
Lighting Brad Duenkel Rigging Grip
Production Angela Peabody Casting Associate
Visual Effects Ivan DeWolf 3D Artist
Visual Effects Anders Ericson Visual Effects
Visual Effects Chad J. Hellmuth Visual Effects Coordinator