Mission: Impossible II (2000)


With computer genius Luther Stickell at his side and a beautiful thief on his mind, agent Ethan Hunt races across Australia and Spain to stop a former IMF agent from unleashing a genetically engineered biological weapon called Chimera. This mission, should Hunt choose to accept it, plunges him into the center of an international crisis of terrifying magnitude.

Mission: Impossible II Kickass
Kickass Score: 5.9/10 from 1930 votes
Release Date: 2000-05-24
Status: Released
Run time: 123 min / 2:3
Production Studio : Paramount Pictures, Cruise/Wagner Productions, Munich Film Partners & Company (MFP) MI2 Productions
Production Countries: Germany, United States of America

Mission: Impossible II Casts

Tom Cruise
as Ethan Hunt
Dougray Scott
as Sean Ambrose
Thandie Newton
as Nyah Nordoff-Hall
Ving Rhames
as Luther Stickell
Richard Roxburgh
as Hugh Stamp
John Polson
as Billy Baird
Brendan Gleeson
as John C. McCloy
Rade Serbedzija
as Dr. Nekhorvich
William Mapother
as Wallis
Dominic Purcell
as Ulrich
Mathew Wilkinson
as Michael
Nicholas Bell
as Accountant
Cristina Brogeras
as Flamenco Dancer
Kee Chan
as Chemist
Kim Fleming
as Larrabee
Anthony Hopkins
as Mission Commander Swanbeck
Christian Manon
as Dr. Gradsky

Mission: Impossible II Crew

Crew Klaus Badelt Additional Music
Sound Hans Zimmer Original Music Composer
Production Tom Cruise Producer
Camera Jeffrey L. Kimball Director of Photography
Writing Ronald D. Moore Story
Writing Brannon Braga Story
Art Thomas E. Sanders Production Design
Production Deborah Aquila Casting
Production Sarah Finn Casting
Editing Christian Wagner Editor
Production Michael Doven Associate Producer
Art Kerrie Brown Set Decoration
Art Michelle McGahey Art Direction
Art Lisa Brennan Leadman
Sound Zigmund Gron Music Editor
Crew Ray Anthony Stunts
Production Paula Wagner Producer
Costume & Make-Up Robert McCann Makeup Artist
Crew Lalo Schifrin Additional Music
Directing John Woo Director
Production Terence Chang Executive Producer
Editing Steven Kemper Editor
Crew Richard Ratliff Special Effects
Writing Robert Towne Screenplay
Art Lauri Gaffin Set Decoration
Writing Bruce Geller Original Story
Editing Tony Ciccone Additional Editing
Production Gregory Apps Casting
Art Nathan Crowley Art Direction
Art Kevin Kavanaugh Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Lizzy Gardiner Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Paul Pattison Hairstylist
Sound Bryan Bowen Sound Effects Editor
Sound Mark P. Stoeckinger Supervising Sound Editor
Crew R. Bruce Steinheimer Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Larry Bafia Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Brian Smrz Stunt Coordinator
Art Daniel T. Dorrance Supervising Art Director
Lighting John Rogers Gaffer
Production Jonathan Sanger Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Barbara Fiorentino Casting Associate
Production Paul Hitchcock Executive Producer
Sound Scott Curtis Foley Editor
Sound Marc Streitenfeld Music Editor
Art Thomas Betts Set Designer
Production Kevin De La Noy Unit Production Manager
Art Elaine Kusmishko Property Master
Crew Mitchell J. Coughlin Makeup Effects
Editing John H. Arrufat Dialogue Editor
Production Anne Bruning Production Manager
Sound Kirke Godfrey Sound
Directing Arthur Anderson Assistant Director
Camera Andrea Mae Fenton Additional Photography
Costume & Make-Up Ken Crouch Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Glen W. Johnson Set Dressing Artist
Writing Richard K. Buoen Storyboard
Camera Jasin Boland Still Photographer
Production Barrie Hemsley Production Coordinator
Visual Effects Craig Barron Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew David Bartholomew Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Krystyna Demkowicz Visual Effects Producer
Crew John 'D.J.' Des Jardin CG Supervisor
Camera Phil Pastuhov Aerial Director of Photography
Art Colette Birrell Construction Coordinator
Art Belinda Villani Sculptor
Sound Kerry Dean Williams ADR Supervisor
Crew Lubo Hristov Visual Effects Art Director
Sound Geoffrey G. Rubay Sound Editor
Lighting John Copeman Rigging Grip
Sound Craig Heath Sound Recordist
Sound Thom 'Coach' Ehle Dolby Consultant
Crew William H. Burton Jr. Second Unit Cinematographer
Sound Paul 'Salty' Brincat Production Sound Mixer
Crew Fiona Searson Unit Publicist
Camera Gregory Lundsgaard Steadicam Operator
Art Jeff Brown Greensman
Camera Marc Spicer Camera Operator
Sound Chris Alderton Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Walter Garcia Visual Effects
Crew Michael Crowe Propmaker
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Javelin Set Costumer
Visual Effects Hayden Jones 3D Artist
Crew Gideon Marshall Armorer
Directing Kristin Voumard Script Supervisor
Sound Anne Couk Assistant Sound Editor
Visual Effects David P. Kelsey Special Effects Supervisor
Editing John Lee First Assistant Editor
Art Phil Shearer Production Illustrator
Crew Sam M. Cobb Set Medic
Crew Bruce Callahan Driver
Sound Alan Meyerson Scoring Mixer
Crew Victoria Mielewska Dialect Coach
Sound Todd Bassman Boom Operator
Production Susan Towner Production Supervisor
Crew Brian Nailing Chef
Crew Michael G. Kehoe Craft Service
Crew Laura Sivis Security
Production Jim Davidson Production Accountant
Costume & Make-Up Timothy Everest Costume Design
Art Jake Kennedy Art Department Assistant
Art Ehren Koepf Art Department Coordinator
Art Clive Memmott Assistant Art Director
Art Jamie Gardner Construction Foreman
Art Craig Fison Painter
Camera Ken Nishino First Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Brett Cooper Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Sheryl Pilkinton Seamstress
Crew Dave Weston Carpenter
Crew Kim Libreri Digital Effects Supervisor
Crew Lynda Wu Loader
Crew Eric Todd Scenic Artist
Crew Marque Owen Set Production Assistant
Crew Steven Koller Stand In
Crew Steve Brodsky Transportation Coordinator
Crew Daniel Mellitz Video Assist Operator
Editing Mel Kangleon Color Timer
Lighting Colin Chase Electrician
Lighting Greg Allen Lighting Technician
Production Brad Bemis Location Manager
Production Dan Piponi Researcher
Visual Effects Mike Castillo Digital Compositors
Crew Paul Lambert Sequence Leads
Production Will Matthews Unit Manager