Goosebumps (2015)


A teenager teams up with the daughter of young adult horror author R.L. Stine after the writer's imaginary demons are set free on the town of Madison, Delaware.

Goosebumps Kickass
Kickass Score: 6.2/10 from 996 votes
Release Date: 2015-08-05
Status: Released
Run time: 103 min / 1:43
Production Studio : Columbia Pictures, Village Roadshow Pictures, Original Film, Sony Pictures Animation, Sony Pictures Entertainment (SPE), Scholastic Entertainment, LStar Capital
Production Countries: Australia, United States of America

Goosebumps Casts

Jack Black
as R.L. Stine
Dylan Minnette
as Zach Cooper
Odeya Rush
as Hannah
Amy Ryan
as Gale
Jillian Bell
as Lorraine
Ryan Lee
as Champ
Ken Marino
as Coach Carr
Halston Sage
as Taylor
Kumail Nanjiani
as Foreman
Timothy Simons
as Officer Stevens
Amanda Lund
as Officer Brooks
Steven Krueger
as Davidson
Karan Soni
as Mr. Rooney
E. Roger Mitchell
as Mayor
Kevin Galbraith
as Monster
Keith Arthur Bolden
as Principal Garrison
Benjamin Papac
as Seth
R.L. Stine
as Hallway Player
Nate Andrade
as Monster
John Bernecker
as Will Blake
Sheldon Brown
as Monster
Melissa Brewer
as Monster
Marshall Choka
as Clown
Melissa Cowan
as Monster
John Deifer
as Professor Shock
Everett Dixon
as Monster
Brian Gabriel
as Monster
Maryann Gorka
as Monster
Clare Halstead
as Monster
Devin Hampton
as Monster
Rory Healy
as Monster
Drew Lamkins
as Monster
Vivian Kyle
as Monster
Katie Lumpkin
as Creep #1
Charlie Leach
as Monster
Larry Mainland
as Ghoul
Lucky Mangione
as Creep #2
Justin Natic
as Ghoul
Josh Phillips
as Cronby
Mickie Pollock
as Madame Doom
Steve Quinn
as Captain Long Ben One-Leg
Ashleigh Jo Sizemore
as Ghoul
Jeff Tenney
as Monster
Jennifer Trudrung
as Ghoul
Ashton Lee Woolen
as Monster
Coleman Youmans
as Ghoul
Caleb Emery
as Dumb Jock
Gabriela Hernandez
as Screaming Girl
Sarah Borne
as Girl #1 (uncredited)
Jason Davis
as Cyclist (uncredited)
Jeff Glover
as Gym Teacher (uncredited)
Monroe Miller
as Highschool Student (uncredited)
Erica-Marie Sanchez
as Student #1 (uncredited)
Ella Wahlestedt
as Anna (uncredited)

Goosebumps Crew

Camera Javier Aguirresarobe Director of Photography
Sound Danny Elfman Original Music Composer
Production Jeanne McCarthy Casting
Production Bruce Berman Executive Producer
Editing Jim May Editor
Production Ben Waisbren Executive Producer
Writing Scott Alexander Story
Writing Larry Karaszewski Story
Art Sean Haworth Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Judianna Makovsky Costume Design
Production Neal H. Moritz Producer
Art Patrick M. Sullivan Jr. Art Direction
Production Deborah Forte Producer
Production Tania Landau Executive Producer
Directing Rob Letterman Director
Art Andrew White Art Direction
Art Dawn Snyder Art Direction
Production Bill Bannerman Executive Producer
Writing R.L. Stine Novel
Writing Darren Lemke Screenplay
Production Nicole Abellera Casting
Visual Effects Michael Parks Animation
Production Greg Baxter Co-Producer
Visual Effects Seung Hoo Ihm Animation
Art Frank Galline Set Decoration
Production Greg Basser Executive Producer