Annabelle (2014)


John Form has found the perfect gift for his expectant wife, Mia - a beautiful, rare vintage doll in a pure white wedding dress. But Mia's delight with Annabelle doesn't last long. On one horrific night, their home is invaded by members of a satanic cult, who violently attack the couple. Spilled blood and terror are not all they leave behind. The cultists have conjured an entity so malevolent that nothing they did will compare to the sinister conduit to the damned that is now... Annabelle.

Annabelle Kickass
Kickass Score: 5.6/10 from 1518 votes
Release Date: 2014-10-02
Status: Released
Run time: 99 min / 1:39
Production Studio : New Line Cinema, The Safran Company, Evergreen Media Group, RatPac-Dune Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America

Annabelle Casts

Annabelle Wallis
as Mia Form
Ward Horton
as John Form
Tony Amendola
as Father Perez
Alfre Woodard
as Evelyn
Eric Ladin
as Detective Clarkin
Kerry O'Malley
as Sharon Higgins
Brian Howe
as Pete Higgins
Ivar Brogger
as Dr. Burgher
Gabriel Bateman
as Robert
Shiloh Nelson
as Nancy
Morganna Bridgers
as Debbie
Michelle Romano
as Mary
Paige Diaz
as Candy Striper
Tree O'Toole
as Thin Woman; Annabelle
Trampas Thompson
as Thin Man
Camden Singer
as Clerk
Keira Daniels
as Young Annabelle Higgins
Richard Allan Jones
as Parishoner
Christopher Shaw
as Fuller
Geoff Wehner
as Neighbor
Sasha Sheldon
as Nurse
Robin Pearson Rose
as Mother
Joseph Bishara
as Demonic Figure (uncredited)

Annabelle Crew

Production James Wan Producer
Directing John R. Leonetti Director
Art Bob Ziembicki Production Design
Art Lia Roldan Set Decoration
Editing Tom Elkins Editor
Production Peter Safran Producer
Costume & Make-Up Richard De Alba Hairstylist
Crew Alex Daniels Stunt Coordinator
Art Douglas Cumming Art Direction
Sound Joseph Bishara Original Music Composer
Crew Joseph Bishara Stunts
Production Hans Ritter Executive Producer
Production Lauren Bass Casting
Editing Paul Lavoie Digital Intermediate
Production Jenny Hinkey Co-Producer
Production Murray Miller Location Manager
Sound Joe Dzuban Sound Designer
Editing Justin Dzuban Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Eleanor Sabaduquia Makeup Department Head
Sound John Sievert Foley
Writing Gary Dauberman Writer
Camera James Kniest Director of Photography
Sound Julie Pearce Music Editor
Sound William R. Dean Sound Designer
Production Jordan Bass Casting
Costume & Make-Up Janet Ingram Costume Design
Crew Cary Ayers Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Martina Kohl Makeup Artist
Crew James Ferrera Unit Publicist
Visual Effects Tiffany Smith Visual Effects Producer
Sound James Bolt Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Lighting Tim Marshall Gaffer
Production Kei Rowan-Young Location Manager
Costume & Make-Up Heide Kacser Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Liz Mendoza Makeup Department Head
Art Carolyn King Art Department Coordinator
Crew Samuel Ejnes Sound Recordist
Sound Marilee Yorston Foley
Visual Effects Arthur J. Codron Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Anne Kemmeter Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Silvia Raiano Set Costumer
Crew Michael Perrotti Transportation Coordinator
Directing Sherie Giehtbrock Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Michele Dunn Costume Supervisor
Crew Maxine Brooks Studio Teachers
Crew Geraldine Needle Studio Teachers